Paul Joseph Kelly

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Isometric Transformations

Advisor: Stanisław Marcin Ulam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alspach, BrianUniversity of California, Santa Barbara196642
Chinn, PhyllisUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1969
Kruse, HarrietUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1968

According to our current on-line database, Paul Kelly has 3 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8083 for the advisor ID.