Brian Roger Alspach


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Class Of Tournaments

Advisor: Paul Joseph Kelly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janez AlesSimon Fraser University1999
Erich DurnbergerSimon Fraser University1980
Danny DyerSimon Fraser University20041
Donovan HareSimon Fraser University19911
Jiping LiuSimon Fraser University1992
Susan MarshallSimon Fraser University1994
Joy MorrisSimon Fraser University1999
Yusheng QinSimon Fraser University1998
Mateja SajnaSimon Fraser University19992
Lewis VargaSimon Fraser University1987
Badri VarmaSimon Fraser University1979
Siming ZhanSimon Fraser University1992
Cun-Quan ZhangSimon Fraser University198613

According to our current on-line database, Brian Alspach has 13 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17147 for the advisor ID.