Sunita Sarawagi

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Query Processing in Tertiary Memory Databases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael Ralph Stonebraker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Godbole, ShantanuIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2006
Gupta, RahulIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2011
Piratla, Vihari2022

According to our current on-line database, Sunita Sarawagi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80247 for the advisor ID.