Eric Norman Hanson

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Support for Rules and Derived Objects in Relational Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael Ralph Stonebraker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nabeel Al-FayoumiUniversity of Florida1998
Sreenath BodagalaUniversity of Florida1998
Tony CarnesUniversity of Florida1999
Mokhtar KandilUniversity of Florida1998
Jongbum ParkUniversity of Florida1999

According to our current on-line database, Eric Hanson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80244 for the advisor ID.