Leon A. Henkin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Completeness of Formal Systems

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel DemareeUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
David FergusonUniversity of California, Berkeley19801
Daniel GallinUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Haragauri GuptaUniversity of California, Berkeley19651
Charles HowardUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Michel JeanUniversity of California, Berkeley19681
Carol KarpUniversity of Southern California19592
Peter KraussUniversity of California, Berkeley19661
Leonard LipnerUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Nitsa Movshovitz-HadarUniversity of California, Berkeley197514
Diane ResekUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Hadas RinUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Fran├žoise TourniaireUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Philip TreismanUniversity of California, Berkeley198522

According to our current on-line database, Leon Henkin has 14 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8016 for the advisor ID.