Philip Uri Treisman

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of the Performance of Black Students at the University of California, Berkeley

Advisor 1: Leon Albert Henkin
Advisor 2: Rodney Joseph Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, StephanieUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Carlson, MarilynUniversity of Kansas19958
Cullinane, Jennifer PageUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Good, CatherineUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Harder, JayneUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Hunt, JosephUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Kahlert, Rahel Christine2012
Kaplan, JenniferUniversity of Texas at Austin20062
Leggett, JowavaUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Nankervis, BryanUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Oehrtman, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Austin3
Powell, CharlesUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Ruddock, MaryannUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Zientek, LindaTexas A&M University2006

According to our current on-line database, Philip Treisman has 14 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45584 for the advisor ID.