Michel Duflo



Advisor: Jacques Dixmier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andler, MartinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719836
Benoist, YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198310
Bouaziz, AbderrazakUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71985
Charbonnel, Jean-YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719805
Clozel, Laurent12
Mathieu, OlivierUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719844
Petracci, EmanuelaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2003
Saint-Germain, Michel1997
Santos, JoséUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Torasso, PierreUniversité de Poitiers1977
Torossian, CharlesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719911

According to our current on-line database, Michel Duflo has 11 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79929 for the advisor ID.