Jean-Yves Charbonnel


Doctorat d'Etat Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1980 France
Dissertation: La formule de Plancherel pour un groupe résoluble unimodulaire
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor 1: Michel Duflo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anoussis, MichaelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719852
Moreau, AnneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720063
Papalexiou, NicolasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71998

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Yves Charbonnel has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175568 for the advisor ID.