Komaravolu S. Chandrasekharan


Ph.D. Presidency College, Chennai 1946 India

Advisor: K. Ananda Rau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Good, AntonETH Zürich1974
Grünenfelder, LuziusETH Zürich19691
Joris, HenriETH Zürich19725
Keller, HansETH Zürich1976
Knus, Max-AlbertETH Zürich196716
Narasimhan, MudumbaiUniversity of Mumbai1960106
Narasimhan, RaghavanTata Institute of Fundamental Research53
Ojanguren, ManuelETH Zürich196821
Seshadri, ConjeerveramUniversity of Mumbai195846
Stadler, AlbertETH Zürich1986
Steinig, JohnETH Zürich19682
Thurnheer, PeterETH Zürich1979

According to our current on-line database, Komaravolu Chandrasekharan has 12 students and 262 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79756 for the advisor ID.