Raghavan Narasimhan


Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research India

Advisor: Komaravolu S. Chandrasekharan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David BarrettThe University of Chicago19828
Paul BurchardThe University of Chicago1989
Eugenio FilloyThe University of Chicago197027
Finnur LárussonThe University of Chicago19923
Terrence NapierThe University of Chicago19891

According to our current on-line database, Raghavan Narasimhan has 5 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40862 for the advisor ID.