Michel Racine


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Arithmetics of Quadratic Jordan Algebras

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ma, WenxinUniversity of Ottawa1991
Zhang, YuexiuUniversity of Ottawa1995

According to our current on-line database, Michel Racine has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7975 for the advisor ID.