Yurii Fedorovich Borisov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1950 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berestovskii, ValeriiNovosibirsk State University1979
Usov, VladimirNovosibirsk State University1980
Shefel', GrigorijSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1986
Nodoksenov, MikhailNovosibirsk State University1989

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Borisov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79738 for the advisor ID.