Alison M. Etheridge


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behaviour of Some Measure-Valued Diffusions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: David Albert Edwards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crişan, DanThe University of Edinburgh199611
Freeman, NicUniversity of Oxford2012
Meredith, MarkUniversity of Oxford2006
Penington, SarahUniversity of Oxford2016
Pitters, HelmutUniversity of Oxford2015
Sturm, AnjaUniversity of Oxford20024
Véber, AmandineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and École Normale Supérieure Paris2009

According to our current on-line database, Alison Etheridge has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79656 for the advisor ID.