Dan Ovidiu Crişan


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Problem of Nonlinear Filtering

Advisor 1: Terence John Lyons
Advisor 2: Alison M. Etheridge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghazali, SaadiaImperial College London2007
Gonon, LukasETH Zürich2018
Granelli, AndreaImperial College London2016
Lang, OanaImperial College London2020
Li, KaiImperial College London2013
Lobbe, AlexanderUniversitetet i Oslo2022
Manolarakis, KonstantinosImperial College London2008
McMurray, EamonImperial College London2015
Persing, AdamImperial College London2014
Street, OliverImperial College London2022
Wang, HanImperial College London2014

According to our current on-line database, Dan Crişan has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170708 for the advisor ID.