Ali Taheri


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Local Minimizers in the Calculus of Variations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: John MacLeod Ball

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abolarinwa, AbimbolaUniversity of Sussex2014
Awonusika, RichardUniversity of Sussex2016
Bond, StuartUniversity of Sussex2020
Day, StuartUniversity of Sussex2017
Farsani, LeilaUniversity of Sussex2016
Lockwood, StevenUniversity of Sussex2023
Morris, CharlesUniversity of Sussex2017
Morrison, GeorgeUniversity of Sussex2018
Shahrokhi-Dehkordi, MohammadUniversity of Sussex2011
Simpson, GeorgeUniversity of Sussex2019

According to our current on-line database, Ali Taheri has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79545 for the advisor ID.