Michael Gelfond


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1974 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Nikolai Aleksandrovich Shanin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balai, EvgeniiTexas Tech University2017
Balduccini, MarcelloTexas Tech University20051
Blount, JustinTexas Tech University2013
Inclezan, DanielaTexas Tech University2012
Mellarkod, VeenaTexas Tech University2007
Morales, RicardoTexas Tech University2010
Nogueira, MonicaUniversity of Texas at El Paso2003
Provetti, AlessandroUniversity of Texas at El Paso and Università di Bologna199615
Todorova, YanaTexas Tech University2011
Watson, RichardUniversity of Texas at El Paso19992
Zhu, WeijunTexas Tech University2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Gelfond has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79318 for the advisor ID.