Trevor D. Wooley


Ph.D. University of London 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Simultaneous Additive Equations and Waring's Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Robert Charles Vaughan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Morley DavidsonUniversity of Michigan1995
Eric FreemanUniversity of Michigan1999
Eugen KeilUniversity of Bristol2013
Michael KnappUniversity of Michigan2000
Gregory MartinUniversity of Michigan19973
Scott ParsellUniversity of Michigan1999
Sean PrendivilleUniversity of Bristol2012
Damaris SchindlerUniversity of Bristol2013
Matthew SmithUniversity of Michigan2007
Craig SpencerUniversity of Michigan20081
Joel WisdomUniversity of Michigan1998

According to our current on-line database, Trevor Wooley has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7931 for the advisor ID.