Pierre Arnoux

Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Michael Robert Herman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernat, JulienUniversité de la Méditerranée2005
Lucien, IsabelleUniversité de la Méditerranée1995
Messaoudi, AliUniversité de la Méditerranée1996
Sellami, TarekUniversité Aix-Marseille20121
Siegel, AnneUniversité de la Méditerranée20001

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Arnoux has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79239 for the advisor ID.