Rafael Infante Macías


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid Spain

Advisor 1: Sixto Ríos García

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanquero, RafaelUniversidad de Sevilla1999
Delgado Calvo-Flores, Miguel23
Muñoz Pérez, JoséUniversidad de Sevilla19793
Saameño Rodríguez, Juan JoséUniversidad de Sevilla1992

According to our current on-line database, Rafael Infante Macías has 4 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79110 for the advisor ID.