Sixto Rios

Ph.D. Universidad Central de Madrid 1940 Spain
Dissertation: La hiperconvergencia de las integrales de Laplace Stieltjes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Julio Rey Pastor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cano Sevilla, Francisco JoséUniversidad Complutense de Madrid196938
de Castro Brzezicki, AntonioUniversidad de Madrid194755
de la Horra Navarro, JuliánUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19771
Gil, PedroUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197483
Infante Macías, RafaelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid26
Pardo, LeandroUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19806

According to our current on-line database, Sixto Rios has 6 students and 215 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57784 for the advisor ID.