Juyang (John) Weng

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Motion and Structure from Image Sequences

Advisor 1: Thomas Shi-Tao Huang
Advisor 2: Narendra Ahuja

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramovich, GilUniversity of Michigan2004
Chen, ShaoyunMichigan State University1998
Cui, YuntaoMichigan State University1996
Howden, SallyMichigan State University1996
Huang, XiaoMichigan State University2004
Hwang, Wey-ShiuanMichigan State University1999
Ji, ZhengpingMichigan State University2008
Luciw, MathewMichigan State University2010
Swets, DanielMichigan State University1996
Zeng, ShuqingMichigan State University2004
Zhang, NanMichigan State University2005
Zhang, YiluMichigan State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Juyang Weng has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78974 for the advisor ID.