Narendra Ahuja


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mosiac Models for Image Analysis and Synthesis

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, A. LynnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19894
Aggarwal, ManojUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Akbas, EmreUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20111
Altman, EdwardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Bajcsy, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Blostein, DorotheaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19879
Castano, AndresUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Charan, RamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Chuang, Jen-HuiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Das, SubhodevUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Debrunner, ChristianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Hoff, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19871
Hougen, DarrellUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Hu, XiaopingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Hwang, YongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Joshi, TanujaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Krishnan, ArunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Kumar, AvinashUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Ratakonda, KrishnaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Singh, AbhishekUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Sull, SanghoonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Tabb, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Tuceryan, MihranUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19865
Weng, JuyangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198912
Yang, Ming-HsuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign200013
Yang, QingxiongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20101

According to our current on-line database, Narendra Ahuja has 26 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41362 for the advisor ID.