Don-Lin Yang

Ph.D. University of Virginia 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Expectations Associated with Compound Selection and Join Operations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Lucas Pfaltz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hsieh, Yu-LungFeng Chia University2014
Hung, Ming-ChuanFeng Chia University2005
Lin, Shu-JingFeng Chia University2013
Lu, Kun-CheFeng Chia University2010
Yin, Kuo-ChengFeng Chia University2013

According to our current on-line database, Don-Lin Yang has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78947 for the advisor ID.