John Lucas Pfaltz


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convexity in Graphs

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahler, DennisUniversity of Virginia19877
French, JamesUniversity of Virginia19823
Haddleton, RussellUniversity of Virginia1998
Irvine, JohnUniversity of Virginia1974
Ison, RogerUniversity of Virginia1977
Orlandic, RatkoUniversity of Virginia19891
Yang, Don-LinUniversity of Virginia19855

According to our current on-line database, John Pfaltz has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78847 for the advisor ID.