Nikola Ruskuc


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Semigroup Presentations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Edmund Frederick Robertson
Advisor 2: John Mackintosh Howie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Araujo, IsabelUniversity of St. Andrews2001
Thomson, M. RobertUniversity of St. Andrews2001
Descalco, LuisUniversity of St. Andrews2002
Mitchell, JamesUniversity of St. Andrews200210
Murphy, MaximillianUniversity of St. Andrews2003
Dombi, ErzsebetUniversity of St. Andrews2004
Cain, AlanUniversity of St. Andrews20062
Carvalho, CatarinaUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Gray, RobertUniversity of St. Andrews20062
Silva, NelsonUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Brignall, RobertUniversity of St. Andrews20074
Brunk, FionaUniversity of St. Andrews2009
Abughazalah, NabilahUniversity of St. Andrews2013
McLeman, AlexanderUniversity of St. Andrews2014
Awang, JenniferUniversity of St. Andrews2015
Baynes, SamuelUniversity of St. Andrews2015
Bourne, ThomasUniversity of St. Andrews2017
Hyde, JamesUniversity of St. Andrews2017
O'Reilly, GerardUniversity of St. Andrews2021

According to our current on-line database, Nikola Ruskuc has 19 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78793 for the advisor ID.