James David Mitchell


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extremal Problems in Combinatorial Semigroup Theory

Advisor 1: Colin Matthew Campbell
Advisor 2: Nikola Ruskuc

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jonusas, JuliusUniversity of St. Andrews2016
Martins, ManuelUniversidade Aberta2019
McPhee, JillianUniversity of St. Andrews2012
Munday, SaraUniversity of St. Andrews2011
Péresse, YannUniversity of St. Andrews2009
Wilson, WilfUniversity of St. Andrews2019

According to our current on-line database, James Mitchell has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87814 for the advisor ID.