Pavel Petrovich Belinskii


Ph.D. University of Lwów 1954 Ukraine
Dissertation: Quasiconformal Mappings

Advisor 1: Lev Israelevich Volkovyskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apanasov, BorisSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19766
Aseev, VladislavNovosibirsk State University1974
Biluta, PavelSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1966
Krushkal, SamuelSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk196456
Potyagailo, LeonidSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19851
Ryzhkina, TamaraSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1979

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Belinskii has 6 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78685 for the advisor ID.