Boris Nikolaevich Apanasov


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1976 Russia
Dissertation: On Theory of Spatial Kleinian Groups

Advisor 1: Samuel Leibovich Krushkal
Advisor 2: Pavel Petrovich Belinskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivansic, DubravkoThe University of Oklahoma1998
Saveliev, NikolaiThe University of Oklahoma19953
Tetenov, AndreiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1982

According to our current on-line database, Boris Apanasov has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35425 for the advisor ID.