Dejan Slepcev


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Level Set Methods to Motion of Manifolds of Arbitrary Codimension
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Panagiotis E. Souganidis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eisenbeis, JeffCarnegie Mellon University2017
Garcia Trillos, NicolasCarnegie Mellon University20151
Kirov, SlavCarnegie Mellon University2017
Simione, RobertCarnegie Mellon University2014
Warren, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University2022
Wu, LijiangCarnegie Mellon University2015

According to our current on-line database, Dejan Slepcev has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78585 for the advisor ID.