Jean Kuntzmann


D.Sc. Université de Paris 1940 France
Dissertation: Contribution à l'étude des systèmes multiformes

Advisor: Georges Valiron
Advisor 2: Frédéric Marty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attéia, MarcUniversité de Grenoble195948
Baer, Jean-LoupUniversité de Grenoble196345
Balacheff, NicolasInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197829
Benzaken, ClaudeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I196815
Boittiaux-Zidani, JacquelineUniversité de Grenoble1959
Bolliet, LouisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1967393
Bouchet, AndréUniversité de Grenoble19513
Boulaye, GuyUniversité de Grenoble197011
Charuel, RobertUniversité de Grenoble1956
Chein, MichelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197041
Chein, MichelUniversité de Grenoble196741
Chevalier, GeorgesUniversité de Grenoble1962
Colmerauer, AlainUniversité Grenoble Alpes1967129
Delobel, ClaudeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197317
Depeyrot, MichelInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19751
de Polignac, KarenUniversité de Grenoble1972
El-Kari, YacoubUniversité de Grenoble1972
Gastinel, NoëlUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1960583
Jaeger, FrancoisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197656
Kaufmann, ArnoldUniversité de Grenoble195421
Laborde, ColetteUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198238
Laborde, Jean-MarieInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197756
Laurent, Pierre-JeanUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I196487
Laurent, Pierre-JeanUniversité de Grenoble196087
Liddell, PatrickUniversité de Grenoble1970
Martin, PierreUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1977
Mermet, JeanUniversité de Grenoble19705
Mermet, JeanUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19735
Michel, AndréUniversité de Grenoble1959
Miellou, Jean-ClaudeUniversité de Grenoble196113
Montagnon, Jean-AntoineUniversité de Grenoble1971
Nguyen, Huy XuongInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1977
Payan, CharlesUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197768
Peccoud, FrançoisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19759
Peniche, RocioUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1978
Perret, RenéUniversité de Grenoble195682
Pichat, ÉtienneUniversité de Grenoble19667
Pichat, ÉtienneUniversité de Grenoble19707
Quilichini, PaulUniversité de Grenoble1961
Reynaud, Jean-ClaudeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1978
Reynaud Garoche, FrançoiseUniversité de Grenoble1973
Rouxel, RolandUniversité de Grenoble1956
Saillard, Jean-ClaudeUniversité de Grenoble1968
Sarret, MichelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1969
Saucier Schnebelen, GabrièleUniversité de Grenoble19707
Sifakis, JosephUniversité de Grenoble197439
Siret, YvonUniversité de Grenoble1962
Tison, PierreUniversité de Grenoble1965
Tréhel, MichelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197214
Turcat-Latombe, ClaudineUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19741
Vandorpe, DenisUniversité de Grenoble196910
Verdillon, AgnèsUniversité de Grenoble1962

According to our current on-line database, Jean Kuntzmann has 48 students and 1355 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78519 for the advisor ID.