Joseph Sifakis


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and Université Scientifique et Médiacale de Grenoble (University of Grenoble) 1979 France France
Dissertation: The Control of Asynchronous Systems: Concepts, Properties, Static Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Louis Bolliet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garavel, HubertUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19891
Mavridou, AnastasiaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2016
Tripakis, StavrosUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1998
Yovine, SergioInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1993

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Sifakis has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122021 for the advisor ID.