Lee Kenneth Jones


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Mean Ergodic Theorem for Weakly Mixing Operators

Advisor: Donald Samuel Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, YoungyonkUniversity of Massachusetts Lowell1997
O'Neil, PhilipUniversity of Massachusetts Lowell2000

According to our current on-line database, Lee Jones has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7815 for the advisor ID.