Harald Fritzsch


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität München 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Über die algebraische Struktur von Observablen in der starken Wechselwirkung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Heinrich Mitter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hutter, MarcusLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1996
Lüst, DieterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19855

According to our current on-line database, Harald Fritzsch has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78076 for the advisor ID.