Dieter Lüst


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Dynamische Massenerzeugung für Quarks und Leptonen

Advisor: Harald Fritzsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biebel, JochenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Graß, VivianeLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Karch, AndreasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1998
Koers, BorisHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Lehner, DietrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1995

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Lüst has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13981 for the advisor ID.