Raymond Frederick Streater


Ph.D. University of London 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Abdus Salam
Advisor 2: John Clayton Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peter Basarab-HorwathUniversity of London1978
Daryoush Behmardi-SharifabadUniversity of London1999
Tanveer BhattiUniversity of London1989
Alan BondImperial College London196620
Colin ConnaughtonUniversity of London1998
Godwin EkhaguereUniversity of London19767
 P. EpasingheUniversity of London1966
Demetris GhikasUniversity of London1977
Matheus GrasselliUniversity of London2001
Patrick IonImperial College London1970
Aristides KatavolosUniversity of London197710
C. S. LimUniversity of London1975
A. SyedUniversity of London1959
Ivan WildeUniversity of London1972
Jill WrightUniversity of London1978

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Streater has 15 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77928 for the advisor ID.