Alan Hale Bond


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Elementary and composite particles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Paul Taunton Matthews
Advisor 2: Raymond Frederick Streater

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balman, TunchUniversity of London1976
Chang, KangUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Gillies, DuncanQueen Mary, University of London19809
Mott, DavidUniversity of London1980
Scott, JohnUniversity of London1978
Shafe, LawrenceUniversity of London1976
Sheu, D. DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Soetarman, BasukiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Turner, MichaelUniversity of London1982
Williams, NicolasUniversity of London
Witkowski, C.Queen Mary, University of London1997

According to our current on-line database, Alan Bond has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164668 for the advisor ID.