George Yuri (Rabinovich) Rainich

Magister of Pure Mathematics Kazan State University 1913 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Dhahir, MohammadUniversity of Michigan1955
Baxter, MargaretUniversity of Michigan1939
Browne, MarjorieUniversity of Michigan1950
Buck, CharlesUniversity of Michigan19541
Cheo, Si-PingUniversity of Michigan1933
Churchill, RuelUniversity of Michigan192920
Ellis, WadeUniversity of Michigan1944
Fisk, NevinUniversity of Michigan1931
Fuller, GordonUniversity of Michigan1933
Fulton, DawsonUniversity of Michigan1932
Grau, AlbertUniversity of Michigan194511
Lay, YuanUniversity of Michigan1939
Leisenring, KennethUniversity of Michigan194717
Menge, WalterUniversity of Michigan1931
Raiford, TheodoreUniversity of Michigan1932
Tompkins, CharlesUniversity of Michigan1936127
Wagner, RobertUniversity of Michigan1937
Walton, ThomasUniversity of Michigan1933
Williams, ErnestUniversity of Michigan19461

According to our current on-line database, George Rainich has 19 students and 196 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7770 for the advisor ID.