Asheber Abebe


Ph.D. Western Michigan University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Regression Based on Ranks

Advisor: Joseph W. McKean

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nudurupati, SaiAuburn University2009
Gong, YankunAuburn University2011
Kwessi, EddyAuburn University2011
Yin, ShuxinAuburn University2011
Bindele, HuybrechtsAuburn University2012
Miakonkana, Guy-vanieAuburn University2013
Nguelifack, BriceAuburn University2015
Sun, WeiAuburn University2017

According to our current on-line database, Asheber Abebe has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77604 for the advisor ID.