Yu-Ru Liu


Ph.D. Harvard University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalizations of the Turan and the Erdohs-Kac Theorem

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhao, XiaomeiUniversity of Waterloo2010
Yamagishi, ShuntaroUniversity of Waterloo2015
Ribas, SávioUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2017
Saunders, John CharlesUniversity of Waterloo2018
Elma, ErtanUniversity of Waterloo2020

According to our current on-line database, Yu-Ru Liu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77538 for the advisor ID.