Peter Louis Clark


Ph.D. Harvard University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rational Points on Atkin-Lehner Quotients of Shimura Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stankewicz, JamesUniversity of Georgia2012
Lacy Mora, AllanUniversity of Georgia2015
Hicks, JacobUniversity of Georgia2016
Milosevic, MarkoUniversity of Georgia2018
Watson, LoriUniversity of Georgia2019
Genao, TylerUniversity of Georgia2023
Saia, FrederickUniversity of Georgia2023

According to our current on-line database, Peter Clark has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77536 for the advisor ID.