Jeff Michael Allen

Ph.D. The University of Iowa 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frequentist Performance of Bayesian Models for Bivariate Longitudinal Data with Two Informative Drop-out Times

Advisor 1: Michael Preston Jones
Advisor 2: Mary Kathryn Cowles

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77308 for the advisor ID.