Michael Preston Jones


Ph.D. University of Washington 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A General Class of Nonparametric Trend Tests for Survival Analysis

Advisor 1: John James Crowley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, JeffThe University of Iowa2002
Kolluri, SheelaThe University of Iowa2001
Manos, GeorgeThe University of Iowa2000
Saha, ChandanThe University of Iowa2001
Tang, ShenghuiThe University of Iowa1999
Tang, XiongwenThe University of Iowa2012
Yoo, BonginThe University of Iowa2005

According to our current on-line database, Michael Jones has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36784 for the advisor ID.