Chung Nim Lee


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compact Zero-Dimensional Transformation Groups

Advisor: Edwin Earl Floyd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1974
Dunn, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1984
Sieradski, AllanUniversity of Michigan1967122

According to our current on-line database, Chung Lee has 3 students and 125 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7718 for the advisor ID.