Timothy George Griffin


Ph.D. Cornell University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Notational Definition and Top-Down Refinement for Interactive Proof Development Systems

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gurney, AlexanderUniversity of Cambridge2009
Lua, EngUniversity of Cambridge2006

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Griffin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76996 for the advisor ID.