Paul Bernard Jackson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Enhancing the NUPRL Proof Development System and Applying It to Computational Abstract Algebra

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liiva, KristjanThe University of Edinburgh2020
Passmore, GrantThe University of Edinburgh20111
Sheridan, DanielThe University of Edinburgh2005
Sogokon, AndrewThe University of Edinburgh2016

According to our current on-line database, Paul Jackson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76992 for the advisor ID.