Kyoji Saito


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Quasihomogene isolierte Singularitäten von Hyperflächen

Advisor: Egbert Valentin Brieskorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aoki, HirokiKyoto University2000
Satake, IkuoKyoto University1992
Takahashi, AtsushiKyoto University2004
Terao, HiroakiKyoto University19814
Tomari, MasatakaKyoto University19852
Ueda, KazushiKyoto University20062
Yoshinaga, MasahikoKyoto University20041

According to our current on-line database, Kyoji Saito has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76983 for the advisor ID.