Hiroaki Terao


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1981 Japan

Advisor 1: Kyoji Saito

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandt, KeithUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Lee, Ki-SukUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Suyama, DaisukeHokkaido University2014
Wakamiko, AtsushiHokkaido University2010

According to our current on-line database, Hiroaki Terao has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11431 for the advisor ID.