Albert Edward Heins


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1936 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Multi-Dimensional Operational Calculus

Advisor: Philip Franklin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acton, FormanCarnegie Mellon University1949
Benkard, JohnUniversity of Michigan1962
Stenzel, JohannaUniversity of Michigan1968

According to our current on-line database, Albert Heins has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7687 for the advisor ID.