Ryan William O'Donnell


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Applications of Noise Sensitivity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Madhu Sudan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blais, EricCarnegie Mellon University20121
Wimmer, KarlCarnegie Mellon University2009
Witmer, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2017
Wright, JohnCarnegie Mellon University2016
Wu, YiCarnegie Mellon University2010
Zhou, YuanCarnegie Mellon University2014

According to our current on-line database, Ryan O'Donnell has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76794 for the advisor ID.