Michael P. Brenner


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Droplet Breakup and Other Problems Involving Surface Tension Driven Flows

Advisor: Leo Philip Kadanoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eric LaugaHarvard University20054
Madhav ManiHarvard University2010
Baochi NguyenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Todd SquiresHarvard University2002
Yajun ZhouHarvard University2010

According to our current on-line database, Michael Brenner has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76788 for the advisor ID.